Chris Connor / This Is Chris


  1. Blame It On My Youth
  2. It's All Right With Me
  3. Someone To Watch Over Me
  4. Trouble Is A Man
  5. All This And Heaven Too
  6. The Thrill Is Gone
  7. I Concentrate On You
  8. All Dressed Up With A Broken Heart
  9. FromThis Moment On
  10. Ridin' High

Vocals – Chris Connor
Trombone – J.J.Johnson, Kai Winding
Flute – Herbie Mann
Guitar – Joe Puma
Piano – Ralph Sharon
Bass – Milt Hinton
Drums – Osie Johnson

Recorded April 1955, in New York City


メールアドレスが公開されることはありません。 が付いている欄は必須項目です