Bill Evans / Treasures


  1. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  2. Someday My Prince Will Come
  3. Beautiful Love
  4. I Should Care
  5. Very Early
  6. Time Remembered
  7. Who Can I Turn To?
  8. Waltz For Debby
  9. Intro-Into Waltz For Debby
  10. Time Remembered
  11. My Bells
  12. Treasures
  13. Waltz For Debby
  14. Walkin' Up
  1. Re: Person I Knew
  2. Round Midnight
  3. My Funny Valentine
  4. Time Remembered
  5. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  6. Epilogue
  7. Elsa
  8. Stella By Starlight
  9. Detour Ahead
  10. In A Sentimental Mood
  11. Time Remembered
  12. Nardis
  13. Autumn Leaves
  14. Emily
  15. Quiet Now
  16. Nardis

Bill Evans (p)
Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen (b)
Alan Dawson (ds)
Recorded in Copenhagen Jazz Festival, Tivolis Koncertsal, Copenhagen, October 31, 1965.
Bill Evans (p)
Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen (b)
Alex Riel (ds)
Recorded in Slotsmarksskolen, Holbæk, November 28, 1965.
Bill Evans & Palle Mikkelborg
Bill Evans (p)
Eddie Gomez (b)
Marty Morell (ds)
With The Royal Danish Symphony Orchestra & The Danish Radio Big Band Featuring Allan Botschinsky,
Idrees Sulieman (tp)
Torolf Mølgaard (tb)
Jesper Thilo, Sahib Shihab (Reeds)
Niels- Henning Ørsted Pedersen (b)
Palle Mikkelborg (tp)
Recorded in Tv-Byen, Copenhagen, November 1969.

Bill Evans, Unaccompanied Piano. Danish Radio
Recorded in Radiohuset, Copenhagen, Late November 1965.
Bill Evans (p)
Eddie Gomez (b)
Alex Riel (ds)
Recorded in Danish Radio, Radiohuset, Copenhagen, Late October, 1966
Bill Evans (p)
Eddie Gomez (b)
Marty Morell (ds)
Recorded in Stakladen, Aarhus, Denmark, November 21, 1969