Sonny Rollins / Live Under The Sky '81



  1. Little Lu
  2. Strode Rode
  3. The Dream That We Fell Out Of
  1. Don't Stop The Carnival
  2. Isn't She Lovely
  3. St Thomas
  4. Mack The Knife (Moritat)
  5. Little Lu

Sonny Rollins (ts, ss)
George Duke (keyb)
Stanley Clarke (b)
Al Foster (ds)

Recoded at Denen Colosseum, Tokyo, Japan on July 22, 1981