Elvin Jones / Live At The Lighthouse


  1. Introduction
  2. Fancy Free
  3. New Breed
  4. Small One
  5. Sambra
  6. My Ship
  7. Taurus People
  8. For All Those Other Times / Announcement
  1. Happy Birthday Greeting
  2. Sweet Mama
  3. I'm a Fool to Want You
  4. The Children, Save the Children
  5. Brite Piece
  6. The Children's Merry-Go-Round March

Elvin Jones (ds)
Gene Perla (b)
Dave Liebman (ts, ss [CD1]#2,[CD2]#4,5, fl [CD1]#4,6,[CD2]#6)
Steve Grossman (ts, ss [CD1]#4,[CD2]#6)

Recorded September 9, 1972 at the Lighthouse Café, Hermosa Beach, California.